The following people are the nominations for the Pastor Search Committee.

Ed Beason, Jimmy Beason, Bill Elliot, Barbara Greene, Tommy Greene, Cliff Hamrick, Dale Hamrick, Kathryn Hamrick, Roger Humphries, Bob Lamb, Jamie Nolen, Diane Rabon, Lynn Sarratt, and Debbie Wease.

We will vote on Sunday, November 24. The committee will consist of seven people. Please be in prayer for this process.